About Us

NR&A is a team of skilled and experienced professionals in international design, retail and wholesale. We own, represent and distribute a selected portfolio of leading international premium food and interiors brands in the UK and overseas.

Our core brand division develops and distributes our own privately owned brands, Makers & Merchants and The Adventurous Blends of William Whistle. We have an agency division that manages the UK sales and marketing for select international brands and our consultancy division works with brands to advise, create and develop products and routes to market exclusively for their needs and opportunities.

Our office, showroom and warehouse are based on Frogmary Green Farm in glorious Somerset in the South West of England. Here we hold stock of our two core brands with deliveries to our customers direct by courier or experienced private drivers, all with a reputation for excellent customer service.

We strive for excellence in every element of our service, we nurture lasting relationships with our customers and brands and we strive for innovation and creativity in all we do. All of us at NR&A are always here to support you.

Contacts


Nick
Owner & Sales Director
Sales – UK & Export
Makers & Merchants and The Adventurous Blends of William Whistle
T: +44(0)1935 388 548
M: +44(0)7887 550 955
E: nick@nranda.com

Zoe
Owner & Creative Director
T: +44(0)1935 388 549
E: zoe@nranda.com

Becky – Sales Associate
South West, Wales, Midlands, North Wales, Scotland, C.I & Eire
Seletti and Pomax
T: +44 (0)1935 388 544
M: +44 (0)7880 329 115
E: becky@nranda.com

Marion – Sales Associate
London, South East, East Anglia
Seletti and Pomax
T: +44 (0)1935 388544
M: +44 07738 476 328
E: marion@nranda.com

Troy – Warehouse & Logistics
T: +44 (0)1935 388 544
E: troy@nranda.com

Kelly – Sales Support
T: +44 (0)1935 388 544
E: kelly@nranda.com


Emma Bernabeu
FRANCE
T: +33 (0)6 322 753 55
E: emmascorner.distribution@gmail.com